Tallis Graphic and Web Design

LOOKING TO CONVERT MORE TRAFFIC INTO SALES? CLICK HERE!

Considering Working With Us?

Some Reviews For Tallis Graphic & Web Design Are Below

We have 5 out of 5 stars on both Google and Facebook, as well as many positive client feedback stories highlighted on our Instagram page!

I was so impressed with how quick, professional and knowledgeable! We love our designs and will use Tallis for all our needs
Tammy Verwey
2023-10-19
Working with Kiley at Tallis Graphic & Web Design has been a big blessing! She has walked with me from the very beginning of opening a company, putting thoughts and dreams to paper and helping me get my company going. She's been extremely patient and has offered so much guidance through the whole process. When I didn't understand things through email, she never hesitated to arrange a phone call which I was so grateful for. I 100% reccomend working with her!
Nayely Sedlacek
2023-09-23
Amazing designs and amazing communication. She made numerous changes for me and never once made me feel like I was a burden. This is my first time using a graphic designer and I can’t wait to use her services again! Thanks again
Tiffany Hewat
2023-09-21
Kiley did an AMAZING job on my new website, business cards, logo design and truck decal design. She even created my logo from scratch and I am so happy with how it turned out. She was extremely patient with all my questions and ideas and took the time to walk me through the processes. I HIGHLY recommend Tallis Graphic & Web Design to anybody looking to start up a business, or bring their current business to life! Thanks again, Kiley!
Tyler Weston
2023-08-22
Kiley was amazing from start to finish. So easy to communicate with and excellent work modifying my website. Her work is amazing and so is her work ethic!
Deanne Newkirk
2023-08-15
Tallis Design helped me design my logo and website. Kiley was very professional and worked very hard to make sure I had the design I wanted. I would definitely recommend!!
sab f
2023-08-09
I would be totally lost without her. She has helped me build my website and improved my Google search. Thank you so much for being even more responsive than I can keep up with. That is exactly the push most of us need!!!
Gillian Bell
2023-08-09
Kiley gas been absolutely wonderful helping me to solve my issues. Thanks so much - appreciate your support.,
Leanne Larsen
2023-08-01
Working with Kiley is an absolute delight! Her efficiency, attention to detail, profound expertise, and exceptional design skills make for an outstanding collaboration. I highly recommend her without hesitation.
Pat van Poppel
2023-06-14

BOOK FREEFREE ESTIMATE
Graphic Design and Website Design

We Have the Experience

0
Logos
0 +
Websites
0
5 Star Reviews
0 +
Clients Served

What People Are Saying

Kiley did an AMAZING job on my new website, business cards, logo design and truck decal design. She even created my logo from scratch and I am so happy with how it turned out. She was extremely patient with all my questions and ideas and took the time to walk me through the processes. I HIGHLY recommend Tallis Graphic & Web Design to anybody looking to start up a business, or bring their current business to life! Thanks again, Kiley!

Tyler Weston

Weston Electrical Solutions

Working with Kiley at Tallis Graphic & Web Design has been a big blessing! She has walked with me from the very beginning of opening a company, putting thoughts and dreams to paper and helping me get my company going. She's been extremely patient and has offered so much guidance through the whole process. When I didn't understand things through email, she never hesitated to arrange a phone call which I was so grateful for. I 100% reccomend working with her!

Nayely S.

Airdrie, Alberta

I would be totally lost without her. She has helped me build my website and improved my Google search. Thank you so much for being even more responsive than I can keep up with. That is exactly the push most of us need!!!

Gillian Bell

The Danish Girls Real Estate

Kiley, you to know you are so valued! I speak praise about you on the daily!
So grateful for all you have helped us with to move the needle forward in so many ways- from our website to email campaigns to tips for growth, THANK YOU!

Courtney Steranko

Bonfire Shades

It was a great pleasure working with Kiley. She did an incredible job with my website. I love her services, she is very creative, and she helped me tremendously to put together what was needed for my online store. Kiley went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my website. I highly recommend her services.

Jeannette MR

Jeannette Boutique

I am so grateful to have been referred to Kiley at Tallis Graphic and Web Design. She is incredibly efficient, organized, and well-priced, and was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. She put up with all of my tech-illiterate questions without any judgement and quickly and readily responded to any requests I made, happily entertaining the various things I wanted to try. I would refer her to anyone and look forward to continuing to work with her for my online marketing needs.

Lori Walker Krause

Milestones Physical Therapy

Start A Project

Complementary 15 Minute Consultations

Tallis Graphic & Web Design
Loading...

Request A Free Estimate

Free Consultations

Book your complementary consultation now. We can discuss logos, branding, website and much more. 

BOOK NOW

Website Planning

Meet to discuss exactly what you want from your website design project and the best way to go about it. 

BOOK NOW

Discovery Meeting

In this call or in-person meeting, we can begin to discuss your overall plan for your brand, your budget and your dreams for your business.

BOOK NOW
Scroll to Top